Kyoo wa kinjo no shoogakoo no undookai desu. Kumo hitotsu nai seeten desu.

Today is the sports day of elementary school nearby. It is a clear sky without any clouds.

 

Watashi no sukina IKIMONOGAKARI no "YELL" ga kinjo no undoojoo kara kikoetekimashita.  *1

Gakuseetachi ga kokuban ni hitorizutsu sotsugyoo no messeeji o kaku shiin ga totemo inshootekidesu. *2

Kyoo wa kono kyoku o 6kai ka 7 kai kiitanode, futatsu no dooga saito o appuroodo shimashita. *3

 

 

I could hear my favirite song, the "YELL" by IKIMONOGAKARI coming from the sports ground nearby.  *1

The scene which students draw thier graduation messages on the blackboad individually is very impressive.  *2

 

I uploaded 2 animation sites as I heard this song 6 or 7 times today.  *3

 

I love the students' faces and smiles.

You can see the members of IKIMONOGAKARI and listen YELL here.

http://pv6pvnewspv6pv.blog102.fc2.com/blog-entry-2079.html

 

The karaoke version is the bellow.

The picture is very beautiful.

I guess the person who made this animation loves YELL of Ikimonogakari.

Arigatoogozaimasu!!

The kanji-kana sentence is sound straight for the people who live in countries which use Chinese characters.

 

 

 

Romaji version of YELL by IKIMONOGAKARI

Watashi wa ima doko ni aruno to

Fumishimeta ashiato o nando mo mitsumekaesu

Kreha o daki akimeku madobe ni

Kajikanda yubisaki de yume o egaita

 

 

As I need to care a copyright of this song, I introduced  a part of this song in Romaji.

 

I focused on the phrase, "(a person) wa ~ga arimasu" and "(a person) wa ~ni imasu/arimasu" for Japanese learners.

 

Please take a look at this page.

 

 

Sorry for the low accessibility!